Director / Editor: Victor Teboul, Ph.D.
Looking inside ourselves and out at the world
Independent and neutral with regard to all political and religious orientations,® aims to promote awareness of the major democratic principles on which tolerance is based.

Aquarius. Quatre pays européens, dont la France, cèdent à ses demandes

(French version only)

Un accord survenu entre quatre pays de l'Union européenne a permis de régler la dernière demande d'Aquarius transportant des migrants illégaux. La France, l’Allemagne, le Portugal et l’Espagne ont accept d’accueillir les migrants illégaux se trouvant à bord du navire. 

La France a déclaré qu’elle accueillerait 18 d'entre eux, tandis que l’Allemagne et l’Espagne en accueilleraient 15 chacun et le Portugal 10.

26 septembre 2018

Comment on this article!
To post a comment, we encourage you to become a member of® or log in if you are already a member. You can still post your commentwithout registering, but you will need to fill your personal information each time.

Become a member (free)   |   Log in

Postings are subject to the terms and conditions of®. Before submitting your message , you must read the Terms and conditions of® and agree to them by checking the box below.
Your name:
  I have read and agree to the Terms and conditions of®.
Follow us on ...
Facebook Twitter