Director / Editor: Victor Teboul, Ph.D.
Looking inside ourselves and out at the world
Independent and neutral with regard to all political and religious orientations,® aims to promote awareness of the major democratic principles on which tolerance is based.

In Nimblefoot, Robert Drewe returns to historical fiction after more than 25 years

By Per Henningsgaard, Senior Lecturer, Curtin University
Share this article
Nimblefoot is the eighth novel by Robert Drewe. His first, The Savage Crows, was published in 1976. He is the author of four collections of short stories, two memoirs, and numerous works in a variety of other forms.

He is also the recipient of numerous literary prizes, including the Commonwealth Writers Prize for The…The Conversation

Read complete article

© The Conversation -

Follow us on ...
Facebook Twitter