Looking inside ourselves and out at the world
Independent and neutral with regard to all political and religious orientations,® aims to promote awareness of the major democratic principles on which tolerance is based.

Home Designs of Frank Lloyd Wright

The United States has nominated a group of 10 buildings designed by American architect Frank Lloyd Wright for inclusion on the World Heritage List of the United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization (UNESCO). The World Heritage List recognizes the “outstanding universal value” of the most significant cultural and natural sites worldwide. All of the properties, built between 1906 and 1969, already are designated as U.S. National Historic Landmarks.

Read complete article
© Voice of America -

Follow us on ...
Facebook Twitter