Looking inside ourselves and out at the world
Independent and neutral with regard to all political and religious orientations,® aims to promote awareness of the major democratic principles on which tolerance is based.

86th Annual Academy Award Winners

Best Motion Picture of the Year: American Hustle Charles Roven, Richard Suckle, Megan Ellison and Jonathan Gordon, Producers Captain Phillips Scott Rudin, Dana Brunetti and Michael De Luca, Producers Dallas Buyers Club Robbie Brenner and Rachel Winter, Producers Gravity Alfonso Cuarón and David Heyman, Producers Her Megan Ellison, Spike Jonze and Vincent Landay, Producers Nebraska Albert Berger and Ron Yerxa, Producers Philomena Gabrielle Tana, Steve Coogan...

Read complete article
© Voice of America -

Follow us on ...
Facebook Twitter