Looking inside ourselves and out at the world
Independent and neutral with regard to all political and religious orientations,® aims to promote awareness of the major democratic principles on which tolerance is based.

Disbelief in DRC despite peace agreement signed

The Democratic Republic of Congo, Rwanda, Uganda, Burundi, Angola, Congo, South Africa and Tanzania have signed a framework agreement, after refusing to do so at an African Union summit in Addis Ababa last month. But in Kinshasa, many believe it will be beneficial only if strictly followed by the signatories. Duration: 00:27

© DailyMotion -

Comment on this article!
To post a comment, we encourage you to become a member of® or log in if you are already a member. You can still post your commentwithout registering, but you will need to fill your personal information each time.

Become a member (free)   |   Log in

Postings are subject to the terms and conditions of®. Before submitting your message , you must read the Terms and conditions of® and agree to them by checking the box below.
Your name:
  I have read and agree to the Terms and conditions of®.
Follow us on ...
Facebook Twitter